Printed from

Cultural Club - Symphony

  • Zuckerman Symphony.jpg


    Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8 pm
    at the Copley Symphony Hall, 750 B Street, S Diego, CA 92101

    COST: $37 Per Ticket
    RSVP by Sun, Jan 28th to reserve your seat! 

    ABOUT THE CONCERT: One of the San Diego Symphony’s most beloved collaborators, Pinchas Zukerman, returns to lead a program featuring a few delightful and rare treats from Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (featuring Maestro Zukerman conducting and soloing on his violin) as well as Felix Mendelssohn’s high-spirited Italian travelogue, his Symphony No. 4. The San Diego Symphony’s entire string section is featured on Tchaikovsky’s glorious Serenade for Strings in C Major.

  • $0.00 USD
    Credit Card
    Paypal has been selected. Payment will take place on the next page.
    Mail check to Chabad of Downtown, 308 G Street, S Diego, CA 92101
    Billing Address
  • Should be Empty:
Secure This page uses TLS encryption to keep your data secure.